Home > Political Philosophy and Current Events, Politics > Gadsden and American Flags Merged in Public Domain

Gadsden and American Flags Merged in Public Domain

I am renouncing all rights to this image of the Gadsden flag mixed with the American flag, so please use it to spread the message of freedom. Click the image to view the full version.

Gadsden and American flags merged

  1. August 15, 2010 at 3:43 AM

    I found your blog on google, keep up the good work!

  2. January 19, 2011 at 2:58 AM

    Thank you. Great creation. Just what I was looking for.

  3. Avis
    May 20, 2011 at 4:29 PM

    Thank you for allowing use of this image! Does this mean it can be used for commercial purposes?

    • May 21, 2011 at 4:31 PM

      Absolutely, please do. Link back here if you please, or don’t.

  4. Avis
    May 23, 2011 at 11:54 PM

    Thanks! Will do.

  5. AJC
    October 1, 2011 at 1:12 AM

    May steal this for my Avatar… Thanks 😀

  6. Offshore Company
    January 7, 2013 at 7:08 PM

    Howdy.
    I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering
    if you knew where I could get a captcha plugin for my comment form?
    I’m using the same blog platform as yours and I’m having trouble finding one?

    Thanks a lot!

  7. January 11, 2014 at 7:02 AM

    We will elaborate on this; see specific examples of this.
    This makes it possible to match the videos used in an computer repair syracuse ny
    application. In some situations, lossof access
    to application programs, loss of power, hardware problems, etc.
    Set date and time computer repair syracuse ny manually on this screen, as without network your tablet will not
    show proper time on Automatic settings. It’s actually cool that there is a game level that is close to
    being surpassed.

  8. March 29, 2014 at 5:50 PM

    Undeniably believe that which you said. Your favorite reason appeared to be on the internet the simplest thing to be aware of.
    I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while people
    think about worries that they plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top as well
    as defined out the whole thing without having side-effects , people
    could take a signal. Will likely be back to get more.
    Thanks

  9. May 19, 2014 at 6:12 AM

    I have read some excellent stuff here. Definitely worth
    bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make the
    sort of great informative site.

  10. May 19, 2014 at 6:12 AM

    Now I am ready to do my breakfast, once having my breakfast coming
    again to read further news.

  11. September 5, 2014 at 11:08 PM

    Hi! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you
    know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone 4.

    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to resolve
    this issue. If you have any recommendations, please share.
    Appreciate it!

  1. August 1, 2010 at 4:35 PM
  2. August 12, 2010 at 7:58 PM

Leave a Reply

